Navigation
Home Page

Star of the Week

Friday 11th March 2022

Friday 18th February 2022

Star of the term- all our children received a certificate for their great work! 

Friday 11th February 2022

Friday 4th February 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Friday 21st January 2022

Friday 14th January 

Friday 7th January 2022

Friday 17th December 

Star of the term- all our children received a certificate for their great work! 

Friday 10th December 

Friday 3rd December 

Friday 26th November 

Friday 19th November 

Friday 5th November 

Friday 22nd October 

Star of the term- all our children received a certificate for their great work! 

Friday 15th October 

Friday 8th October 

Friday 1st October 2021

Friday 24th September 2021

Friday 17th September 2021 

 

Top